FAQ
General
Our goal is to offer the community a 100% authentic escort directory, while developing tools that make the environment safer for sex workers.
As a client, you have access to the most authentic escort directory in Quebec: no fake profiles, no duplicates. You view real profiles, for a reliable and enjoyable experience. As a worker, you appear on the most popular escort site in Quebec. Activate "Available" mode and our algorithm will take care of putting your profile forward to give you maximum visibility. As a bonus, you get a modern and intuitive interface, designed to make navigation simple, enjoyable and efficient.
We are a passionate team who wants to provide the best user experience possible. We are in constant communication with workers and clients to provide a high-quality platform that fits the needs of the community.
If you have access to the email address associated with the lost account, please reset your password. If you do not have access to it, please contact us.
On mobile, press and hold a message to display the delete action. On a computer, hover over it with the cursor. You can only delete your own messages.
If you simply do not want to appear in the Escorte Intime directory, you can use the ghost mode. In case you want to delete your account permanently, go to the "Settings" page. On this page you will find a button labelled "Delete my account" that will allow you to delete your account.
Your session remains active when you close your browser. However, if you use private browsing, you will need to log in again every time you open your browser. For the best experience, we recommend using standard browsing mode.
Workers
To be listed in the directory, simply create an account by filling out the registration form.
With VIP mode, your profile stays at the top of the directory, maximizing clicks, impressions, and visibility. VIP members can also upload twice as many photos, appear in 2 cities simultaneously, and enjoy many other exclusive perks.
Ghost mode makes your profile invisible. As such, you no longer appear in the Escorte Intime directory. However, you still have access to your profile and can continue your existing conversations.
Log in to your account and go to the profile edit page. On this page, you will find a switch in the "Preferences" section that allows you to enable and disable messaging. When messaging is disabled, you can continue your existing conversations and only Prestige members can start a new conversation with you.
Clients
As a client, the Prestige status demonstrates to workers that you are a serious and trustworthy client. The Prestige status also gives you a better response rate, allows you to contact workers who only accept Prestige members, and provides ad-free browsing.
Libertine mode allows you to appear in the public directory dedicated to libertines.
